SEARCH   


Cititex HQ, Jakarta Barat

Addres : Jl. Kedoya Raya No. 2AI-2AIII & 2B, Kedoya Selatan, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat

Mon - Fri : 8AM - 6PM, Sat : 8AM - 4PM


Fitri
Contact : 0899 4712 877
Whatsapp : 0899 4712 877
Email : fitri@cititex.com


Sofie
Contact : 0812 9284 7266
Whatsapp : 0812 9284 7266
Email : support@cititex.com

Cititex Tebet, Jakarta Selatan

Addres : Jl. Tebet Utara 1 No. 40f, Tebet, Jakarta Selatan.

Mon - Fri : 10AM - 8PM, Sat - Sun : 10AM - 6PM


Winona
Contact : 0896 6760 5976
Whatsapp : 0896 6760 5976
Email : tebet@cititex.com
Ngagel, Surabaya

Addres : Jl. Ngagel Jaya Selatan No.114A, Gubeng, Surabaya.

Everyday : 10AM - 8PM


Fenny
Contact : 0877 6262 9798
Whatsapp : 0877 6262 9798
Email : surabaya.cititex@gmail.com

Tanjung Mulia, Medan

Addres : Jl. Kl. Yos Sudarso Km 6,5 Komp. BBC No. 1-2, Tanjung Mulia, Medan.

Mon - Sat : 10AM - 8PM


Selvi
Contact : 0815 3371 8491
Whatsapp : 0815 3371 8491
Email : medan@cititex.com
DR. Mansyur, Medan

Addres : Jl. DR. Mansyur No.132, Padang Bulan Selayang I, Medan.

Everyday : 10AM - 10PM


Susan
Contact : 0813 7704 8314
Whatsapp : 0813 7704 8314
Email : medan@cititex.com
Cititex Bali

Address : Jl. Teuku Umar No.170, Denpasar, Bali (Samping Apotik K24)

Mon - Sat : 10AM - 8PM, Sun : 10AM - 7PM


Sintia
Contact : 0822 4752 2222
Whatsapp : 0822 4752 2222
Email : bali@cititex.com


Ahmad Dahlan, Pekanbaru

Addres : Jl. KH. Ahmad Dahlan No.130B (Depan Gereja HKBP)

Everyday : 10AM - 8PM


Jenny
Contact : 0851 0297 8984
Whatsapp : 0851 0297 8984
Email : cititex.pekanbaru@gmail.com